Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew



Our popular sit & sew class is back and meets every Tuesday from 10am - 3.00pm.  You bring whatever project you're working on and have a fun day of sewing.  Students come just as much for the friendships that are made with fellow students as they do for sewing.

 (including beginner)

Cost: $10/class



Sit & Sew

Tue, May 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm